Songs of Freedom


[message type=”custom” width=”100%” start_color=”#FFFCB5″ end_color=”#d9ff80″ border=”#BBBBBB” color=”#333333″]

Listen to the Songs of Freedom

from the CD Raktolal:Patriotic Songs

Tr 1: written by Fazal-E-Khoda
vocals: Md. Abdul Jabbar

Tr 10: written by Gazi Mazharul Anwar
vocals: song from movie “Joy Bangla”

Tr 11: written by Gobindo Haldar
vocals and music: Apel Mahmud

Tr 12: written by Abdul Latif
vocals: Shahnaz Begum Rahmatullah

Tra 15: written by Gobindo Haldar
music: Shamor Das, Chorus

Source: Book “Bangladesh Sarkar,” 1971,
by HT Imam 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.